Shady’s Back

Tell a friend.

Not quite the hiatus actually. I can’t be completely WordPress-deprived so I would pop up everyday and read a few posts. But I feel as though I haven’t written in forever. Exams are such a buzz kill, no?

Although, these things happened:
1. Dottie over at The Write Perspective nominated me for the Liebster Award! (My next post is on it!)
2. My blog crossed 1000 views! Thank you for visiting πŸ˜€
3. I now have 75 followers! Whoa! *dances*

I’ve got so much to write, so hopefully I will post more often than I did the last few weeks.
Till then…

Title credits: Eminem

Note: My sister informs me that I am not shady. Okay then.

8 thoughts on “Shady’s Back

Leave a Reply

